And another.

January 20, 2007

So yesterday;

2 chicken nuggets & large fries at MacDonalds.
2 sausages with some carrot.
2 mini pizzas.
1 tube pringles.
2 galaxy eggs.
1 cheese sandwich.
1 buttered roll.
4 crackers with cheese.
Handful of jelly babies.

I miss my boyfriend, I feel terribly depressed, my daughter cried beause she missed her daddy so I felt guilty and cried too. I organised a meeting with my prospective employers to negotiate the contract, I should be happy, I am not.

The day ended with a text at 01:40 this morning, which I was not pleased to receive, and which I probably overreacted to.

I am still hoping this is all hormonal.

Leave a Reply

